WHAT'S ON: SEPTEMBER

From beer festivals and brewers talks, to charity events and tinnie hurling competitions, we have quite a full events calender this warm season. In order for us to keep on top of it all, and for you to be able to have a one stop destination to find out whats on with Balter, we decided to create a 'What's on' blog. Below you can find a list of events you can catch us at.     

Let's have a look at what's on for September.

 

Friday 1st September - Terminus - Meet The Maker 
 
Sunday 3rd September - Fathers Day at Balter


Friday 8th September - Seawalls art exhibition


Saturday 9th September - Brewski Festival


Sunday 10th September - The Collective Rooftop Sunday Session

 
Wednesday 20th September - Oceannomads charity event

 
Friday 22nd - Saturday 23rd September - Beer Incider
Brisbanes biggest and best craft beer and cider festival is on again, and you can catch us there pouring all your favourite brews. Tickets here:

Friday 22nd - Monday 25th September - Beer & Beef
We are back again for WA's Beer & Beef festival. You can find out more info here:

 

 

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th October - Australian Heritage Hotel Beer Festival

 

Tins Of Glory - Sydney Beer Week
 
November
Saturday 4th November - Gold Coast Crafted Beer Festival
Tins Of Glory Summer Tour - Beach Hotel Byron Bay
Brunswick Pub Event